How fast is Twitter Growing?

Just to give everyone an idea of how fast Twitter is growing check out Twittearth in this youtube video or just click on the link. I mean even the presidential candidates are using this. Pretty cool stuffs! Don’t worry, I’m not using this as a lame attempt to get out of writing a real entry.

One Response to “How fast is Twitter Growing?”

  1. This page hit me hard as I am trying to find the right way to market my webseries. Thanks for all the good advice!

Leave a Reply

