Favorite “Site Down” or 404 Pages

Seeing as the weather has been so nice this week I thought I would get off of my social media soapbox and upload some of my favorite “down” or 404 pages for sites.

I love it when people get creative with the pages that annoy people the most 🙂

Let me know if you have any favorite cool creative “Site Down” or 404 pages.

Cool \

Thanks a bunch!
Scott

4 Responses to “Favorite “Site Down” or 404 Pages”

  1. Hey Riot,

    That one is really awesome! I shared it with our office. Many laughs all around.

    Thanks very much!
    Scott

  2. From Twitter:

    KnightOwl73 @mediapirate Two great 404s from Homestar Runner: http://snipr.com/2oueb and http://snipr.com/2ouei

  3. This is brilliant! I get only those “Error 404” standard one! Excellent – put up more of those!

Leave a Reply

