Merry Christmas Now Walk The Plank You Scurvy Elf!

arrrr

Merry Xmas everyone! I am off to Texas/Mexico to spend time with my family over the holidays so I just wanted to wish you all amazing holidays and enough pirate rum that you can’t remember enough about them to tell me 🙂

Check out one of the sweetness of presents (My new nifty T-shirt) that the lovely duo of Chris (@MrChristopherL) and Mary (@PRMoxie) gave me for xmas! Neato hey?

scc-xmas

Merry Christmas from Sterling Cross Group!

One Response to “Merry Christmas Now Walk The Plank You Scurvy Elf!”

  1. Merry Christmas to you and your crew at Sterling Cross! Nice t-shirt! The bubble message that popped up was awesome! Took me by surprise, have not seen them before, was what a great idea =)

Leave a Reply

